Close
Monthly Screenings
JFF Presents
Wednesday | 20.06.18 to Wednesday | 01.08.18

Les Misérables

With live music performed by esteemed pianist Jean-François Zygel
1 screaning
Thursday 26.07.18
26.07.18
11:00
Cinematheque 1
Cinematheque 1
A2
2018-07-26 11:00:00 2018-07-26 18:00:00 Asia/Jerusalem Les Misérables <p>Screening in thr presence of composer Jean-François Zygel and Franck Loiret, director of Cinémathèque de Toulouse (who supervised the restoration process)</p> Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
Les Misérables
Friday | 21.07.17 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 12.07.18 to Monday | 06.08.18
Friday | 21.07.17 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Friday | 21.07.17 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 05.07.18 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 05.07.18 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 05.07.18 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 05.07.18 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 05.07.18 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 05.07.18 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Thursday | 12.07.18 to Monday | 06.08.18
Thursday | 12.07.18 to Monday | 06.08.18
Tuesday | 13.02.18 to Tuesday | 07.08.18